Goin’ green with envy

1-IMG_2937

Hey girls!

I wore this look for the final day of LFDW 2014 and damn was I looking so good! I was looking through pictures recently and I just said to myself, I haveee to shoot this for you girls to see.

Green has never been anywhere close to one of my favorite colors but I instantly fell in love with the brightness of this shade of green when I walked into the WS studio. I really love how glam and sexy this look is. I decided to do gold accessories to compliment the green and lastly, I couldn’t resist smacking on some ruby woo. Trust me, when I went for LFDW, I could literally feel eyes on me, green with envy…definitely hoping they had their hands on this skirt before me, hence the title of this post. Lol!

Enjoy!!!…x

1-IMG_30021-IMG_29141-IMG_29181-IMG_29451-IMG_29531-IMG_29681-IMG_29661-IMG_29691-IMG_29821-IMG_29811-IMG_2999

OUTFIT DEETS

Ruffle crop top – Zara

Green lace skirt – Wana Sambo (available at grey velvet retail)

Shoes – Gucci

Clutch – Halston Heritage

Earrings – ASOS

Cuffs – Chanel

Rings – Swarovski and Michael Kors

Leave a comment